Thinking of going Gluten-Free?

148

I thought this morning I would share a good article from the Mayo Clinic that clearly outlines what going gluten-free is all about. Additionally, it lists the foods you can eat as well as those to avoid when on a G-F diet.

Many are reporting significant weight loss by changing their diets in this manner but it does require discipline and very likely a significant change to ones eating habits.

Today, I will be adding several more tasty gluten-free recipes for you to try. I think you will find by looking at these recipes that you don’t have to give up flavor by giving up the gluten. Check out the Gluten-Free recipes on CJ’s Kitchen Facebook Page and my blog.

Click this link for the facts on gluten-free diets.
http://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-living/nutrition-and-healthy-eating/in-depth/gluten-free-diet/art-20048530

CJ